Holiday Hours

UCCU will be closed on the following 2019 holidays:

New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 21, 2019
Presidents Day - Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day - Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day - Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day - Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day - Monday, October 14, 2019
Veterans Day - Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28, 2019
Christmas Eve - Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at Noon
Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year's Eve - Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 1:00pm
New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Be sure to watch our Facebook page for special weather closings

Facebook

 


How can we help you today?
Equal Housing Lender Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 by the National Credit Union Administration